Banner

d8
d49
d12
d2 d3


Athletic Director Contacts

Name

School

Email

Rachel Chizever

Carmel Middle School

rchizever@hsd2.org

Teresa Agey

Carson Middle School

tagey@ffc8.org

Candice Johnson

Cheyenne Mountain Jr. High

cjohnson@cmsd12.org

Chad Belveal

Falcon Middle School

cbelveal@d49.org

Corrie Walker

Fountain Middle School

durtanawalker@ffc8.org

Geoff Green

Fox Meadow Middle School

ggreen@hsd2.org

Channa Evans

Fox Meadow Middle School

cevans@hsd2.org

Jackie Ornelas

Horizon Middle School

jornelas@d49.org

Mike Sullivan

Janitell Jr. High

sullivanm@wsd3.org

Safe Brewer

Mountain Vista Community School

sbrewer@hsd2.org

Taylor Hoyle

Panorama Middle School

jhoyle@hsd2.org

Scott Bonynge

Skyview Middle School

sbonynge@d49.org

Don Moore

Skyview Middle School

dmoore@d49.org

Mike Felice

Sproul Jr. High

felicem@wsd3.org

Ross Mishler

Watson Jr. High

mishlerr@wsd3.org